FAQ

Welcome to our FAQ, specially designed to answer clearly and simply the most common questions concerning Erinea. Whether you are a customer, a distributor or you are thinking of becoming one and/or simply curious, you will receive important information.

What sets Erinea’s products apart?

Our products are designed and formulated specifically to meet your needs. Erinea offers you, the customer, products whose main core ingredients are of vegetable origin. We believe and wish for the properties and benefits of plants to be the fundamental elements within the design of genuine body care products.

What type of certification do the Erinea products have? What is their significance?

All Erinea products are VEGAN certified. The label guarantees that our body care products do not contain any animal by-products and that no testing of our products has been conducted on animals.

Do Erinea products contain parabens?

According to our values, all of the Erinea products do not contain parabens or chemical preservatives.

What if the expiry date of the Erinea products is exceeded?

The expiry date guarantees the effectiveness of the active ingredients contained within the product as well as the quality of conservation of the various natural ingredients. After the expiry period, we no longer guarantee the properties of the product. It is therefore preferable to refrain from using it as a precautionary measure.

Foire aux questions

Bienvenue à notre FAQ, spécialement conçue pour répondre clairement et simplement aux questions les plus courantes sur Erinea. Que vous soyez des clients, des distributeurs ou que vous songiez à le devenir, ou un simple visiteur, vous trouverez ici d’importantes informations.

En quoi les produits Erinea sont-ils différents?

Les produits Erinea sont conçus et formulés spécifiquement pour répondre à vos besoins. Erinea vous offre des produits dont les matières premières sont d’origines végétales. Nous croyons et voulons que les propriétés et les bienfaits des plantes soient les éléments fondamentaux dans la conception de produits pour le corps authentiques.

Quelle certification peut-on trouver sur les produits Erinea et quelle est leur signification?

Tous les produits Erinea sont certifiés VEGAN. Le logo garanti que nos produits pour le corps ne contiennent aucun sous-produit animal ou animal et qu’ils sont non testés sur des animaux.

Les produits Erinea contiennent-ils des parabens ?

Au regard de nos valeurs, les produits Erinea ne contiennent pas de parabens ni de conservateur chimique.

Si la date de péremption des produits Erinea est dépassée ?

La date de péremption garantit l’efficacité des principes actifs du produit ainsi que la qualité de bonne conservation des différents ingrédients naturels. Passer ce délai, nous ne garantissons plus les propriétés du produit. Il est donc préférable de s’abstenir de l’employer par mesure de précaution.