Legal notice

General information

The warranty applies to consumer satisfaction. It is the responsibility of the user to use the product adequately and according to the conventions. The company can’t be held responsible for the reactions or any undesirable effects arising from the use of the products.

We generally recommend to apply any new care product on a small area of ​​the skin, and verify a few hours later if an adverse reaction occurs.

Protection

Our www.groupe-erinea.com web site is designed for personal and non-commercial use. The use of any material or information contained on our web site is reserved for personal and individual purposes. All its content is globally protected by a registered trademark. All of our content:  rights reserved ©

Mistakes and missing information

Groupe Erinea Inc. cannot guarantee that its site will be completely free of mistakes and erroneous information. In the event of an mistake or any other matter related to the content, Groupe Erinea Inc. reserves the right to correct this error without prior notice. Groupe Erinea Inc. also reserves the right to cancel any order made under the pretext of such an error. In the event that an order is canceled but paid, the user will receive a full refund from the company.

Price

Prices are quoted in Canadian dollars and do not include taxes or shipping. All orders are payable in Canadian funds.

Purchase, use of products and payment

The taxes will be calculated according to the laws of the jurisdiction to which the products will shipped.

Purchase by underage individuals

To purchase products on the web site www.groupe-erinea.com you must be of legal age according to the law of the jurisdiction in which you reside.

Payment terms

When you purchase a product from Groupe Erinea Inc., you accept to pay all the fees related to the purchase of the product.

Shipping

Please allow 2 to 4 days to process your order (exception for unusual situations). Your package will be delivered by Canada Post anywhere in Canada within 1 to 5 business days. For delivery outside Canada, a minimum of 10 business days will be required for the shipment to arrive.

Mentions légales

Infos générales

La garantie s’applique à la satisfaction du consommateur. Il incombe à l’usager d’utiliser le produit de façon adéquate et selon les conventions. La compagnie ne peut être tenue responsable des réactions ou de tout effet indésirable découlant de l’usage des produits.

On recommande généralement l’application de tout nouveau produit de soin sur une petite surface de la peau et de vérifier quelques heures plus tard s’il apparaît une réaction indésirable.

Protection

Le site www.groupe-erinea.com est conçu pour un usage personnel et non commercial. L’utilisation de tout matériel ou information de notre site est réservé à des fins personnelles et individuelles. Tout son contenu est globalement protégé par un enregistrement de propriété intellectuelle. Intégralité du contenu: tous droits réservés ©

Erreurs et informations manquantes

Le Groupe Erinea Inc. ne peut garantir que son site sera complètement exempt d’erreurs et informations erronées. Dans le cas d’une erreur ou tout autre question relative au contenu, Groupe Erinea Inc. se réserve le droit de corriger cette erreur sans notification au préalable. Groupe Erinea Inc. se réserve également le droit d’annuler toute commande qui aura été faite sous le prétexte d’une telle erreur. Dans le cas où une commande est annulée mais payée, l’utilisateur recevra un remboursement complet de la part de l’entreprise.

Prix

Les prix sont indiqués en dollars canadiens et ne comprennent ni les taxes, ni les frais de port. Toutes les commandes sont payables en dollars canadiens.

Achat, utilisation des produits et paiement

Taxes. Les taxes seront calculées en fonction des lois de la juridiction vers laquelle les produits seront acheminés.

Achat par des personnes mineures

Pour faire l’achat de produits sur le site www.groupe-erinea.com vous devez avoir l’âge légal de la majorité comme indiqué par la loi de la juridiction dans laquelle vous résidez.

Accord de paiement

En achetant un produit du Groupe Erinea Inc., vous acceptez de payer tous les frais liés au produit acheté.

Livraison

Veuillez prévoir de 2 à 4 jours pour le traitement de votre commande, sauf rares exceptions. La livraison de votre colis est assurée par Postes Canada dans un délai de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables partout au Canada . Pour toute livraison à l’extérieur du Canada , il faut compter un délai de livraison minimal de 10 jours ouvrables.